What am I reading currently?

i. Gods, Demons and Others by R.K Narayan

ii. I am Malala by Malala Yousafzai, Christina Lamb

iii. Agatha Christie Miss Marple Omnibus Part 2

iv. Stories, articles, news reports and research on the Holocaust on the internet

Does this read like a cheat post? It sure felt like one when I wrote it. But in all honesty, I have been ridiculously busy & somewhat unwell the past two weeks. (Excuses, excuses, yes I totally agree) I just didn’t have the time or the right headspace to sit and write about this wonderful book I last read. It’s got travel, crazy people, road trips and a fount of knowledge that will make you want to ditch your desk job for the road. I will write about it, by the end of this week. I promise on Neil Gaiman and Tyrion Lannister.Now you know how serious I am?

What are you reading currently?

Also can anyone share any excellent research/story on the Holocaust? I have started researching on the subject out of a purely academic interest and would like to know more from reliable sources. Thank you in advance 🙂

Leave a Reply

